2019 Regular Season Results


Sunday, July 14, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Pirates 14
Tigers 4
 
Sunday, June 30, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Tigers 14
Dodgers 11
 
Sunday, June 16, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Tigers 9
Pirates 0
 
Sunday, June 16, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Dodgers 12
Tigers 8
 
Sunday, June 9, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
CSMustangs 13
Tigers 16
 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Tigers 20
    Springs 8
 
Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Tigers 6
Fossils 13
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Pirates 8
Tigers 7
 
Saturday, April 20, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Tigers 8
Dodgers 9
 
Sunday, April 7, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Fossils 8
Tigers 14
 
Sunday, March 31, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Tigers 3
Pirates 14