2015 Regular Season Results


Sunday, September 13, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Cardinals 6
Tigers 15
 
Sunday, August 30, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Tigers 3
Fossils 11
 
Sunday, August 9, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Dodgers 12
Tigers 1
 
Sunday, August 2, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Rangers 20
Tigers 4
 
Sunday, July 26, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Tigers 5
Grizzlies 8
 
Sunday, July 19, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Reds 17
Tigers 2
 
Sunday, July 19, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Tigers 13
Reds 14
 
Sunday, July 12, 2015 @ 4:00pm
Final
Tigers 1
Spikes 22
 
Saturday, June 27, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Fossils 10
Tigers 10
 
Sunday, June 14, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Cardinals 3
Tigers 9
 
Sunday, June 7, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Tigers 15
Cardinals 4
 
Saturday, May 30, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Tigers 10
Dodgers 9
 
Saturday, May 16, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Tigers 6
Coots 13
 
Sunday, May 3, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Grizzlies 15
Tigers 6
 
Sunday, April 19, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Spikes 16
Tigers 1
 
Saturday, April 11, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Tigers 6
Fossils 14